Menu Sluiten

ONS TEAM

SALES

Brand & sales manager
Glenn Heyninck
glenn@hair-republic.be
+32 473 94 97 18

Limburg, Antwerpen & Vlaams Brabant

Sales advisor
Yves Van Lokeren
yves@hair-republic.be
+32 484 17 85 21

Oost-Vlaanderen &
West-Vlaanderen

Sales advisor
St├ęphane Cantigneau
stephane@hair-republic.be
+32 489 81 94 51

Bruxelles, Wallonie & Luxembourg

Sales advisor
Clemens Kalmeijer
clemens@hair-republic.be
+31 654 661 567

Nederland

AFTERSALES

Aftersales & support
Evelien Hooft
support@hair-republic.be
+32 3 369 77 22 (optie 1 of 2)

Support, marketing, educatie & orders

Finance
Silvia Van Vlierberghe
finance@hair-republic.be
+32 3 369 77 22 (optie 3)

Boekhouding

Magazijn & verzending
Kathleen / Talina
logistics@hair-republic.be
+32 3 369 77 22 (optie 4)

Logistics & orders